Tra La La


Tracy Hardwick performs under the name Tra La La. This is her self titled debut album.

Download includes:

Cover artwork

  1. Come On Over
  2. Make It Mine
  3. Your Way
  4. Sunrise Ever After
  5. Ted
  6. Let the Sun Shine In
  7. Make It Mine (Xycore Remix)

The new self titled album by Tra La La is a journey into the world of ambient electronica, where quixotic beats meet introspective lyrics. Moody, deep, but danceable, Tra La La has created an uplifting musical landscape for you to visit.